Ordinarie ledamöter i Landstingsfullmäktige


Ahlstrand-Mårlind Iréne (M)
E-post: Irene.ahlstrand@telia.com
Telefon: 0454-171 77, 0708-177177

Antman Lotta (SD)
E-post: lotta.antman@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0707-500351

Bizzozero Sandra (S)
E-post: sandrabizz@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0701-47 47 95

Björkman Jan (S)
E-post: jan.bjorkman@oktv.se
Telefon: 0454-99704, 0734-471952 

Christensen Peter (L)
E-post: peter.kr.christensen@gmail.com

Denebo Ann-Christine (S)
E-post: ann-christin.denebo@telia.com
Telefon: 0455-283 29, 0730-242110 

Edlund Nina (M)
E-post: nina.edlund@moderat.se
Telefon: 0709-61 44 08

Erixon Louise (SD)
E-post: louise.erixon@sverigedemokraterna.se

Forslund Margareta (SD)
E-post: margareta.forslund@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0727-25 08 06

Friskopp Christel (S)
E-post: christel.friskopp@ltblekinge.se
Telefon: 0455-73 10 93, 0733-54 48 85

Förberg Lennarth (M)
E-post: lennarth@forberg.se
Telefon: 0708-33 60 33

Håkansson Leif (S)
E-post: hakanssonleif@gmail.com
Telefon: 0454-32 91 42

Högelius Sara (V)
E-post: sara.hogelius@vansterpartiet.se
Telefon: 0705-639209

Johansson Magnus (S)
E-post: magnus.johansson@socialdemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0708-109850

Karlman Camilla (SD)
E-post: camilla.karlman@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0709-329320

Karlsson Ally (V)
E-post: allykarlsson@live.se
Telefon: 0701-161038

Karlsson Kjell-Åke (S)
E-post: kak@oktv.se
Telefon: 073-8322602

Karlsson Lars (C)
E-post: lars.karlsson@ltblekinge.se  lars.karlsson@centerpartiet.se
Telefon: 0708-16 02 64

Kellander Björn (S)
E-post: bjornkjellander@gmail.com
Telefon: 0733-97 54 78

Lund Anders (M)
E-post: anders.lund@moderat.se
Telefon: 0735-00 32 81

Mattisson Christina (S)
E-post: christina.mattisson@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 0709-31 30 09

Månsson Ewonne (S)
E-post: ewonnemansson@gmail.com
Telefon: 0709-372523

Nihlén Thomas (MP)
E-post: thomashansnihlen@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-633 21 22

Nilsson Gustav (M)
E-post: gustav.nilsson@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 0768-68 61 31, 0455-36 41 24

Nordin Hélène (MP)
E-post: helene.nordin@mp.se
Telefon: 0768-797779

Nyström Bodil (S)
E-post: bodil_nystrom@tele2.se
Telefon: 070-2456504

Ohlson Erik (V)
E-post: erik.ohlson@vansterpartiet.se
Telefon: 0734-471947

Palmqvist JanAnders (S)
E-post: jananders.palmqvist@ronneby.se
Telefon: 0708-41 82 30

Pettersson Jonas (S)

Pilthammar Emilie (M)
E-post: emilie.pilthammar@solvesborg.se 
Telefon: 0709-12 97 22

Pilthammar Inger (M)
E-post: inger.pilthammar@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-368 18 95, 0456-527 42

Sandström Kalle (S)
E-post: kalle.sandstrom@ltblekinge.se
Telefon: 0455-49 575, 0734-47 10 11

Siggelsten Blum Inga Lill (KD)
E-post: ingalill.siggelsten.blum@kristdemokraterna.se    ingalill.siggelsten@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0708-889831

Strannemalm Tommy (SD)
E-post: tommy.strannemalm@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 076-8173923

Ståhl Birgitta (M)
E-post: birgitta.stahl@moderat.se
Telefon: 0768-84 12 00

Svanberg Tim (C)
E-post: tim.svanberg@centerpartiet.se
Telefon: 0733-91 77 53

Svensson Ola (SD)

Sällström Marie (S)
E-post: marie-k.sallstrom@ltblekinge.se
Telefon: 0709-245498

T Nurhadi Björn (SD)

Thorell Nils Ingmar (L)
E-post: nilsingmar.thorell@ronneby.se
Telefon: 0708-27 68 66

Wendt Alexander (M)
E-post: alexander.wendt@moderaterna.se 
Telefon: 0708-19 44 09

Wildros Agnetha (S)
E-post: agnetha.wildros@ronneby.se
Telefon: 0708-24 12 50

Wieslander Kerstin (S)
E-post: kerstin.wieslander@tele2.se
Telefon: 070-115 21 72

Wix Nielsen Klavs (KD)
E-post: klavs.wix@oktv.se
Telefon: 0454-770 623, 070-560 26 99

Zickbauer Teo (S)
E-post: teo.zickbauer@ronneby.se
Telefon: 0708-181650

Åman Malin (C)
E-post: malin.aman@oktv.se
Telefon: 0738-424020

Senast uppdaterad 2017-06-12 16:22:22