Ersättare i Landstingsfullmäktige


Abrahamsson Ingela (C), ers
E-post: igelaia@hotmail.se
Telefon: 0708-69 39 14

Aronsson Eric (KD), ers
E-post: eric.aronsson@oktv.se
Telefon: 0454-466 40, 0708-35 68 91

Arvidsson Roger (C), ers

Bengtsson Jesper (C), ers
E-post: lorbyskog1@gmail.com
Telefon: 0708-50 43 67, 0456-504 36

Birgersson Carl-Eric (M), ers
E-post: carlericbirgerssson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0760-27 70 81, 0454-188 94

Cairenius Torsten (M), ers
E-post: torsten.cairenius@moderat.se
Telefon: 0768-711724

Carlsson Åse (M), ers
E-post: asecarlsson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0456-528 19, 0733-669487

Ekblad Hanna (M), ers
E-post: hanna.ekblad@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 0702-72 06 76

Engqvist Hampus (S), ers
E-post: hampusengqvist@hotmail.com
Telefon: 073-4471908

Eriksson Marianne (M), ers
E-post: augusta52@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-6900444

Fredrikson Monica (C), ers
E-post: monica.f@telia.com
Telefon: 0706-03 03 58

Fransson Anders (M), ers
E-post: andersfransson@yahoo.se
Telefon: 0701-48 66 04

Furuvall Mattsson Elsmari (L), ers
E-post: furuvall@telia.com
Telefon: 0455-288 77, 0708-288779

Gustavsson Gert (C), ers
E-post: gert.gustavsson@oktv.se
Telefon: 0454-419 63, 070-671 08 63

Gustafson Kerstin (S), ers

Gustavsson Per-Inge (S), ers

Halimic Ernisa (C), ers

Halling Erik (S), ers

Haraldsson Kerstin (C), ers
E-post: kerstin.haraldsson@hotmail.se
Telefon: 0734-44 13 35

Hatt Öjvind (MP), ers
E-post: ojvind.hatt@gmail.com
Telefon: 0456-301 02

Henningsson Christel (KD), ers
E-post: christelhenningsson@spray.se
Telefon: 0709-210077

Hägglöf Lennart (S), ers
E-post: lennart.hagglof@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-5763040

Johannesson Jennie (V), ers
E-post: jennie.johannesson@skane.se
Telefon: 0725-878286

Johansson Ann-Charlotte (C), ers
E-post: svalhult@bahnhof.se
Telefon: 0457-830 48

Johansson Bo (S), ers
E-post: bo.johansson@ronneby.se
Telefon: 0763-96 53 18, 0457-143 82

Johansson Sigrid (M), ers
E-post: sigrid.joh@telia.com
Telefon: 0768-58 54 12

Jurkowski Jacek (MP), ers
E-post: jacek.jurkowski@gmail.com

Karlsson Anders (S), ers
E-post: anders.golfare@telia.com
Telefon: 0705-292460, 0454-32 34 60

Kilsäter Britt (M), ers
E-post: britt.kilsater@telia.com
Telefon: 0454-319 43

Klintefors Lena (S), ers
E-post: lena.klintefors@ltblekinge.se
Telefon: 0455-332747

Lagerlund Birgitta (M), ers
E-post: b.lagerlund@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-208 81 73

Larsson Tommy (V), ers

Leufstedt Annacarin (S), ers
E-post: annacarin.leufstedt@ltblekinge.se
Telefon: 073-447 10 12

Lewén Kent (L), ers
E-post: kent@lewen.nu
Telefon: 0455-33 83 45

Löfblom Sjöberg Inger (S), ers
E-post: in.sjberglfblom@telia.com  
Telefon: 070-588 71 13

Löfdah Mats l (M), ers
E-post: mlofdahl@me.com 

Mahrle Lena (L), ers
E-post: lena@mahrle.se
Telefon: 070-868 01 29

Mattsson Anna-Lena (SD), ers
E-post: ajmattsson@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0454-434 24, 0733-58 84 89

Nielsen Max (SD), ers
E-post: max.nielsen@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0709-92 33 70

Nilsson Anna-Lena (MP), ers
E-post: aln55@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0455-33 29 01

Nilsson Bengt Christer (S), ers
E-post: bengtchnilsson@gmail.com
Telefon: 0708-38 76 48

Mårlind, Claes-Göran (M), ers

Nyström Kenneth (S), ers
E-post: kennethnystrom58@gmail.com
Telefon: 0709-54 19 40

Ohlsson Roland (S), ers

Olsson Alve (S), ers
E-post: alvebarbro@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0456-30302

Olsson Marie (S), ers

Ottosson Albin (S), ers
E-post: Albin_pc@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0708-12 08 15

Peltonen Billy (S), ers
E-post: billy.peltonen@spray.se
Telefon:  0768-297110  

Persson Ola (C), ers

Persson Willy (KD), ers
E-post: fa.willypersson@telia.com
Telefon: 0457-130 01 070-2491014

Rosenqvist Annelie (S), ers
E-post: annelie.rosenqvist28@gmail.com
Telefon: 0456-152 04, 070-628 06 55

Sager Lars (M), ers
E-post: lars.saager@telia.com
Telefon: 0702-81 50 96

Sahebjamee Shirin (S), ers
E-post: sahebjamee@yahoo.se
Telefon: 0708-47 16 63

Sakhnini Sara (S), ers
E-post: sara.sakhnini@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-043 13 68

Stenström Christoffer (M), ers
E-post: christoffer.stenstrom@gmail.com
Telefon: 0709-37 27 75

Strömblad Rosmarie (L), ers
E-post: strombladarna@gmail.com
Telefon:0454-187 90, 0725-11 87 90

Särnmark Ylva (L), ers
E-post: ylva.sarnmark@glocalnet.net
Telefon: 0766-16 53 59

Ung Lennart (KD), ers
E-post: lennart.w.ung@gmail.com
Telefon: 0454-32 97 21, 0739-877357

Wahllöf Jan-Olof (V), ers
E-post: olle-w1@hotmail.se
Telefon: 0455-108 65

Westrup Nicolas (SD), ers
E-post: nicolas.westrup@sverigedemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0706-14 10 09

Åkerström Billy (KD), ers
E-post: billy.akerstrom@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 0455-30 30 04

Åkesson Inger (KD), ers
E-post: inger.akesson@kristdemokraterna.se
Telefon: 0708-30 47 32

Senast uppdaterad 2017-11-02 11:34:11